One Championship 82 Replay – N Sang vs Karaki | Pursuit of Greatness

ADMINOctober 26, 2018

[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_tta_tabs][vc_tta_section i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-play-circle” add_icon=”true” title=”One Championship 82 Replay” tab_id=”1541433445045-9db816f2-a3a783b3-299c”][vc_column_text]

[arve url=”//″ thumbnail=”1064″ /]


Watch One Championship 82 Replay

One championship 82 full fights
The biggest global sports media home in Asian history, ONE Championship, returned to the lovely city of Yangon with another night of genuine world-class martial arts action. ONE: PURSUIT OF GREATNESS sent shockwaves of excitement throughout the iconic Thuwunna Indoor Stadium, featuring a series of engaging bouts that left fans on the edge of their seats. The smash hit event culminated with a much-awaited championship clash as two-division kingpin Aung La N Sang beat Lebanese opposition Mohammad Karaki to effectively safeguard his ONE Middleweight World Championship.

In the main event of ONE: PURSUIT OF GREATNESS, “The Burmese Python” Aung La N Sang kept his ONE Middleweight World Championship in dominant style, falling Mohammad Karaki of Lebanon by technical knockout in the preliminary. Aung La N Sang was the assailant from the opening bell, discharging a barrage of strikes versus the opposition, who tried fruitless to take the bout to the ground. A well-placed uppercut from Aung La N Sang shocked Karaki and represented the start of completion as he put his challenger away with a ruthless volley of punches, requiring the referee to call a halt to the contest and award the success to the home town hero. His impressive performance earned him the GoDaddy Knockout of the Night.

” This is just the start,” stated Aung La N Sang. “I’m going to keep improving, and I ensure that I’m going to put on better shows. Together, Myanmar, there are 60 million of us. If we join and if we work together, we can attain anything.”

In the co-main event of the night, Malaysian standout Keanu Subba silenced the crowd at the Thuwunna Indoor Stadium after sending home town favorite Phoe Thaw in the preliminary. Subba took the action to the ground early in the opening round, negating Phoe Thaw’s benefit in the stand-up. Midway through the round, Subba capitalized on an error by Phoe Thaw and secured a deep guillotine choke, leaving his challenger with no other choice but to tap.

Two-time Superkombat Heavyweight World Champion Tarik Khbabez of the Netherlands outclassed Moroccan-Dutch striker Ibrahim El Bouni en route to a third-round technical knockout success in an amazing, back-and-forth ONE Super Series Kickboxing contest. From the beginning, Khbabez and El Bouni went toe-to-toe as they traded blistering strikes in the opening round. Nevertheless, it was Khbabez who got steam as the bout advanced, hammering shots to the body up until lastly getting the interruption late in the third and final round.

Japanese submission specialist Masakazu “Ashikan Judan” Imanari placed on a grappling clinic, needing just 83 seconds to submit Singapore’s Radeem Rahman with a squashing armbar. It didn’t take long for Imanari to impose his will on Rahman, bringing the action to the ground with the intent to end the bout with an omoplata. After Rahman managed to shake off the aforementioned submission hold, Imanari quickly transitioned into armbar, forcing Rahman to wave the white flag to tape-record his 26th career win by way of submission.

Top King Muay Thai World Champion Han Zi Hao of China weathered an early storm from debuting Filipino kickboxer Ryan Jakiri to notch an amazing first-round knockout triumph. Jakiri came out extremely aggressive in the opening frame, clobbering Han with well-timed punches and lashing low kicks. However, it was Han who had the last laugh as he uncorked a counter best cross that immediately turned the lights out on Jakiri, claiming his second consecutive win on the ONE Super Series phase.

Two-time Lethwei Gold Belt Champion Ye Thway Ne of Myanmar got rid of a gallant effort from fellow citizen Mite Yine to score an unanimous choice triumph. The two locked horns in an energetic clash in between skilled and strong strikers, peppering each other with intense mixes. A difficult three-round affair would end with all three judges scoring in favor of Ye Thway Ne.

Former ONE Welterweight World Title opposition Luis “Sapo” Santos of Brazil remarkably placed himself back on the winning track, making quick work of Japanese debutant Daichi Abe. Santos just required 33 seconds to get the job done, pulverizing Abe with thunderous body kicks to clinch the knockout win.

Australia’s extremely own Josh Tonna handled Italian striker Joseph Lasiri in a spirited ONE Super Series Kickboxing contest, including plenty of action and enjoyment. The two traded their best shots in 3 strong rounds of action, however it was Tonna who showcased exceptional method, plastering Lasiri with thudding kicks and impactful punches. In the end, all 3 judges ruled the bout in favor of Tonna, making the 30-year-old Australian kickboxer a consentaneous choice success.

In a battle in between two impressive bantamweights, Afghanistan’s Ahmad Qais Jasoor emerged triumphant, claiming his very first triumph under the ONE Championship banner at the cost of Chinese opponent Ma Xu Dong. Changing his position from orthodox to southpaw, Jasoor consistently caught Ma with staggering straight punches. With his switch-hitting style posturing issues that Ma might not handle, Jasoor opted for the surface in the 2nd round, landing a hard left hand before drilling his counterpart with a series of solid blows to protect the knockout win.

Setting the tone for an action-packed night was a flyweight encounter in between Rudy Agustian of Indonesia and Kaji Ebin of the Philippines. Agustian turned in an incredible performance, sending Ebin with a wrenching americana lock in the opening round.


Champ Aung La N Sang vs. Mohammad Karaki – for middleweight title
Movlid Khaibulaev vs. Rafael Nunes
Keanu Subba vs. Phoe Thaw
Kazuki Tokudome vs. Emilio Urrutia
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Himanshu Kaushik


Daichi Abe vs. Luis Santos
Ye Thway Ne vs. Mite Yine
Ahmad Qais Jasoor vs. Xu Dong Ma
Rudy Agustian vs. Asraful Islam
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Comments are closed.
deneme bonusu veren sitelerkıbrıs casino1xbetkıbrıs online pokerrulet sitelerisweet bonanza